Christos Pappas,

Christos Pappas

Composer, Producer, Front man

Hello & welcome

Hello and welcome to, website for composer, producer and front man Christos Pappas

Here you'll find a blog page with all the latest news, a bio page, a music page where you can listen songs by C-Drain, Coral Caves and Christos's solo compositions. Also a Coral Caves bio page, a shop where you can buy digital downloads and CD's of latest releases, a photo gallery and a contact page to drop Christos an email.

'Oh Miami!' New Single Out Now!

My new single 'Oh Miami!' is out now, available for digital download in all major web-stores by CPS Records!
Get it now on:
Join C-Drain on facebook:

*** NEW MUSIC VIDEO OUT NOW! *** 7/2/18!
My new single Come On! a forcing need to dance in #indiemood! 

Out from my upcoming C-DRAIN EpAlbum: #NoPlumbingBusiness! Out: March 1st 2018 / CPS-Records.

Facebook / You Tube / Sound-cloud / Instagram

Dedicated to all #CDRAIN fans out there! Cheers! #FeelFree & #SHARE !!!


My newest Project: C-Drain EP Album:’Covers Unplugged!’

5 Favourite covers from artists we love unplugged and with a #Cinematic aesthetic in the production!!!
OUT NOW! #LIMITED CD hard copies with lovely artwork will be available also in C-Drain’s LIVE SHOWS!

Covers: 1. Love will tear us apart 2. Where did you sleep last night? 3. Blue Monday 4. Fade into you 5. Clocks

ORDER NOW ONLINE and GET it at your DOOR-STEP! (UK & EU) :


More info on our Facebook page:


Coral Caves on BBC Radio 1st time on release of the Debut LP Album “Labyrinth’s Path” including an interview with Christos and ‘Black Curtains’ track broadcasted afterwards! BBC Review for ‘Black Curtains’: ‘Absolutely Brilliant!”

Take a Listen below:


  • Christos Pappas on:

    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Soundcloud RSS feed
  • C-DRAIN – Come On! New Single Out Now!!! 7/2/18

  • 15/3 LIVE LIVE LIVE !!!!

  • #INTERVIEW in Depth about my new Album & more personal staff!


  • NEW THEATRE SOUNDTRACK! Music for Edgar Allan Poe’s Poem

  • C-DRAIN – Where did you sleep last night? (Cover)

  • C-Drain Covers Unplugged EP Album : Out Now!!! Love Will Tear Us Apart:

  • WORLD MUSIC / Crete, Epirus & Balkans to West

  • #LIVE! ‘Blue Monday’ (cover) @ Theatre ‘Τέχνης’

  • C-DRAIN LIVE @ National Greek TV – ERT2!