| Coral Caves ,Releases

1. This night love bleeds (part 1)

2. Moiroloi

3. This night love bleeds (part 2)

4. Ticking away

5. Breath song

6. Black curtains

7. Theseus’ moiroloi

8. Labyrinth’s path

9. Hersonysos

This latest journey from Coral Caves is one that will mesmerise you through sounds and influences from across the globe. “Labyrinth’s Path” is an album which has been created as one – a clear vision from the beginning. Its a musical trip from Greece and the Balkans to the West, a prisma of Greek & Balkan music traditions in a post-modern context.

Guitars substitute the Lute and Bouzouki. The Saxophone and Clarinet performances, scores and melodies are inspired from Greek traditions, while the Brass instruments incite and invite you to the sound of the Balkans.

Lyrically “Labyrinth’s path” refers to erotic/personal relationships, – times of romance and tenderness that have passed. The songs “Black curtains” and “Labyrinth’s path” are inspired form the ancient myths of Icarus and Theseus accordingly.

I composed and produced this album in a very emotionally tense period of my life. Labyrinth’s path for me acts as a catharsis for all the mournful emotions I experienced that period. Is an expressionistic music journey, a diving trip to the emotions and senses.


Digital downloads


Labyrinth’s path on CD costs £6.99 + £1 p&p within the uk & EU. Transactions are handled by paypal and very secure and safe.

Labyrinth’s Path by CoralCaves